Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Université

I'm currently pursuing my undergraduate degree in English Lit and Cinema Studies. I hope to either go to teacher's college, or to graduate school. Either way, I would like to continue my education past my bachelor's degree, and get a job that I feel truly passionate about.

Langues:

Anglais, Français

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Amanda

Contactez

Toronto

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

7 années

Expérience:

I'm been working in child care since I was 11 years old. I began with babysitting, and then worked as a camp counsellor at the Maple Grove United Church Vacation Bible School. When I was 15-16, I worked as a piano teacher as well, teaching kids aged 8-11. Most recently, I was a Research Volunteer at Sick Kids, working in the Physiological Research Department, playing games with patients and hopefully making their hospital stay more enjoyable, although I know that's extremely hard to do. I was also a Program Play Leader for the Little Picassos Program at the Town of Oakville last summer, organizing everything from crafts to scavenger hunts. In this position, I was given the Initiative Award, along with the Co-Worker Award. I love working with kids, and I hope to pursue a career in childcare.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 4

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Amanda?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium