Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Diplôme cégep

I graduated from St Patrick catholic High school. Got a reward for having the highest grade in Health and Science. Did co-op in Pleasant Park elementary school and also Volunteered in a church to feed ans socialize with the homeless. Recently did 1 year of Pre-Nursing in Algonquin College and will start next year in Dental Hygienes.

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Brenda

Contactez

Ottawa

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

4 années

Expérience:

From babysitting I’ve learnt how to cook meals, clean the house, bathe the child, make fun games to play,change diaper and put them to bed. I also did my co-op at an elementary school where I spent a lot of time with looking after a boy with ADHD I learnt how to deal with bad temper tantrums. I also planned a lot of group activities and educational worksheets with some arts and crafts. In high school I took parenting class where we had to take care of a new born doll for a week and had to feed and change the doll we also had to wake up in the middle of the night every 3 hours from the baby crying and rock them or feed them back to sleep. I've had a lot of hands on and in class experiences with different age groups of kids.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 2

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Brenda?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium