Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Université

Completed 3 years of International Development Studies at York University

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Brooklyn

Contactez

North York

Gardienne
Salaire:$13.5 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

8 années

Expérience:

Hello! Let me introduce myself... My name is Brooklyn and I am 20 years old. Even as a child myself, I loved children! Always smiling to babies passing in their strollers, playing with all the kids at large family get togethers, etc. I grew up around a lot of children, and so I started babysitting children as young as newborns by the time I was 12 years old. Since the bulk of my experience comes from children within my family, I treat every child I care for as one of my own. I aim to create a very nurturing, fun, and educational environment. I recognize the inquisitive nature of children and I strive to provide care that fosters their growth and development. I am comfortable with children of all ages, including babies. I am capable of cooking healthy meals, preparing bottles, changing diapers, giving baths/other grooming, getting children ready for bed/school, doing crafts, going to the park/other activities, disciplining when necessary, and helping with homework

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 2

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$13.5 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Brooklyn?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium