Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

DEC

I have attended David and Mary Thomson. Not long after I attended George Brown for Medical Office Administrative, and am currently attending Centennial College for Early Childhood Education. After that, I would like to look into studying Culinary Arts.

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Amanda

Contactez

Scarborough

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

2 années

Expérience:

I have previously worked for a family in Malvern, There was an infant and 2 school age boys. I cooked, cleaned and bathed the children during my time with this family. This job was temporary as the mother went back to school. I also volunteer at a nearby Elementary School babysitting while parents and staff have meetings. In addition, I have completed placements in an Infant, Toddler and a Pre School room, and next semester will complete placement in a school age (kindergarden) class. My most recent work has been with a new mother. She had her first baby in December of 2010 and hired me as a guide to ensure proper care in all developmental areas.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 4

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Amanda?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium