Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Université

My current education is at Concordia University, as I work towards finishing a degree in Child Studies. I have three semesters left, and have enjoyed the variety in courses. Many have focused on Child Development, Education and Socialization. I have recently spent a semester abroad, studying on exchange at the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow, Scotland. I graduated from Dawson College with a DEC in Social Science- Travel & Tourism in 2010. My High School experience was at Lakeside Academy, where I graduated with Honours in 2007.

Langues:

Anglais, Français

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Anna

Contactez

Montréal

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

5 années

Expérience:

Many of the children I have cared for have had various behavioural issues, stemming from problems they encountered in the foster care system. I believe a level of confidentiality exists so without much detail, I have worked with children who were paralyzed (in Brazil) as well as others with heart conditions, asthma, seizures and those with severe allergies and restricted diets. Each child requires specialized care in those situations, but I am adaptable to their needs and open to the individual ways the needs are cared for.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 4

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Anna ?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium