Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Diplôme universitaire

I have a Master degree in Childhood education and I have been working as elementary school teacher in Italy for the last two years. In the last seven years I have been tutoring elementary, junior high and high school students. Moreover, during my studies I have also worked as kindergarten teacher for one year. I speak Italian (mother tongue), English (advanced), I studied a bit of German and Spanish and I am actually learning French (intermediate).

Langues:

Italien, Anglais, Français

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Benedetta

Contactez

Montréal

Gardienne
Salaire:$18 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

7 années

Expérience:

Hello, my name is Benedetta. Besides teaching, I also have experience as babysitter with babies and toddlers, having taken care of two young brothers of seven and thirty months for more than one year. During my studies, I have also organized and managed summer camps for five consecutive years. I was in charge of a team of five counselors, for a total of twenty five children at the time. All those experiences made me able to identify individual needs in order to help every children to achieve their own goals.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

1

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

2 à 5

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$18 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Benedetta?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium