Sign In

Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password

Reset password

Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
caregiver

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

Spanish, English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Anaik

Contact

Granby

Babysitter
Salary:$6.25 / hour
Babysitter available

Years of experience:

5 years

Experience:

I have experience in Children's homes in Mexico, where I worked with groups of children ages babies to 14 years. Some homes were for children whose parents could not afford to care for the them, and some were in fact orphanges, children whose parents are deceased. Cleaning, cooking, teaching, games, etc. I worked voluntarily for several years with these children's homes. Besides this I am raising my 6 children, ages 10 months - 9 years. I have home-schooled my children, since we lived mainly overseas until last year. They are advanced in their schooling. My 3 year old is reading at a first grade level. My 9 year old is entering 6'th grade this year. He will be ten in December. My life is dedicated to my children, and to other children who need a home away from home while their parents are working. I have also taught children with mild learning disabilities to read and write and a first grade curriculum. I have some experience teaching deaf children

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Anaik?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde

Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership