Sign In

Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password

Reset password

Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
caregiver

General info

Education:

College degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Ariana

Contact

London

Babysitter
Salary:$9.5 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Years of experience:

8 years

Experience:

I have loved working with children from a young age. I enjoy their enthusiasm and their curiosity as they discover the world around them. I have a great deal of varied experience working with children in a variety of settings. Most recently, I have been a Program Assistant in the Before and After School Program, teaching and caring for 4 - 6 year old children. For the past few years I've been Relief Staff and Program Assistant at a Daycare Centre working with children the ages of 3 months to 12 years. I also have experience working at a summer day camp for children with physical and intellectual disabilities, autism etc. The feedback I consistently receive from my positions is that the children relate well to me, and form warm relationships with me. I love doing arts & crafts, games, reading stories, activities, and outings. I prefer working with small numbers of children as I like to get to know the child well, and form a relationship with them.

Number of children:

1

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$9.5 / hour

Want to learn more about Ariana?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde

Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership