Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5230 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Bree (45) - Babysitter - Burnaby

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$13 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have many years of experience caring for children. My experience goes from babysitting when I was younger to professional work over the past 4 years. The age range I have worked with is 6 months to 12 years old. I have worked in out of school care programs with the YMCA and South Burnaby Neighborhood House. While working for those organizations I was asked to be the Special Needs Worker. I really enjoyed this and learned at lot about the children and myself. From September 2008 - January 2010 I worked as a nanny for a little boy who is now 4 years old. He is a great little person and a joy to work with. I also have done some part time babysitting for a little boy who when I started with him was about 6 months old. He is a great kid and loves to laugh and giggle.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$13 / hour

Want to learn more about Bree

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Burnaby

Candidate Profile

Imane (30) - Babysitter - Vancouver


Mom of 3 year’s old girl, very friendly ,loving kids

2 years exp
$9.38/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Bree ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support