Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5257 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Elema (46) - Babysitter - Oshawa

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$12.5 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

My experience includes over 12 years in the Child Care and Hospitality. I am a strong motivated, efficient and results oriented person. My ability to multitask and quickly learn new things has made me very successful in what I do. I am an Honest, caring and loving person, always put others first. I worked in this field providing Child Care to private homes. .

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$12.5 / hour

Want to learn more about Elema

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Elema ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support