Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 4981 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Jennifer (33) - Babysitter - Guelph

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I am the eldest of three children in my family and the eldest of 5 grandchildren, meaning that I have had many opportunity to take on the responsibility of watching over my younger family members. When I was younger (15 years) I began babysitting for an hours or so for families in my neighborhood. As time went on I began babysitting for as long as an entire day during the summer break. Since moving to Guelph for school I have not babysat, and am wanting to start again. Like mentioned, I currently volunteer with Trellis in the child and youth department. There I work with children from infants to the age of 6. It is very similar to a daycare service. I also work one on one with a young boy whom is delayed in his fine and gross motor skills.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Jennifer

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Guelph

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Jennifer ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support