Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5248 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Krista (34) - Babysitter - New Westminster

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have had lots of experience looking after children. In the past I have looked after my younger cousins and for the past year I have looked after this one girl who is now 18 months old. I have taken her for walks, to the park and swimming. I have picked her up from daycare (on the bus) and taken her home. I change her diaper and feed her any meals. The way that I deal with her when she is crying and screaming is I try and distract her with other things, like toys or going for a walk or putting on her favorite movie. If that doesn't work, she usually stops on her own if I let her be for a few minutes.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Krista

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in New Westminster

Candidate Profile

Imane (30) - Babysitter - Vancouver


Mom of 3 year’s old girl, very friendly ,loving kids

2 years exp
$9.38/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Krista ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support