Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 104 days ago

General info


University degree

As a current student of criminology and criminal justice with a specialization in psychology, I am keenly interested in exploring the intersection between these fields and their implications for childcare and development. I believe that understanding the underlying causes and factors contributing to criminal behavior can help us develop effective interventions and prevention strategies to promote healthy development and positive outcomes for children and young people. Furthermore, I see my education in criminology and criminal justice as a foundation for pursuing a degree in education after my graduation. My goal is to integrate my knowledge of criminal behavior and its underlying causes with best practices in education to help promote healthy and positive outcomes for children and youth. I am committed to using my education to make a positive impact on society, particularly in the lives of young people.



Timing preferences:


Kyra-Lee (20) - Babysitter - Mississauga

1 year experience Salary:$15.5 / hour
Experienced and Reliable Babysitter Available for Hire


As a responsible and caring individual with experience working with children in various settings, I am excited to seek a babysitting job where I can apply my skills and passion for child care. Having worked with children in camp and school environments, I understand the importance of creating a safe, fun and stimulating environment that fosters children's growth and development. In addition to my experience, I am also an active sports enthusiast with expertise in soccer and track and field, which I am more than willing to share and teach with the children. Furthermore, I am currently in the process of obtaining my CPR certification to ensure that I am equipped with the necessary knowledge and skills to provide immediate assistance in case of an emergency.

Number of children:

5 and plus

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

5 to 8

Ready to offer:

Salary:$15.5 / hour

Want to learn more about Kyra-Lee

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Mississauga

Candidate Profile

layan (16) - Babysitter - Mississauga

I am a dedicated and passionate individual with a unique blend of talents and qualities. As an artist, I possess a keen eye for creativity a...

7 years exp
Candidate Profile

Lexie (22) - Babysitter - Mississauga

-4 years babysitting -fun out going -love to cook and clean -love to be outside -love crafts and sports -babysat 3 kids at one time s...

4 years exp
Candidate Profile

Michelle (33) - Babysitter - Brampton

I am a mother of 2 well mannered boys 4 and 6 years old. I am currently offering child daycare services from my home. Your child will be...

10 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Kyra-Lee ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership