Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 26 days ago

General info


Senior high school degree



Timing preferences:

Regular, Part-time

Lynne (55) - Babysitter - Sault Ste. Marie

10+ years experience Salary:$20 / hour
I am an honest, trustworthy, dependable and experienced babysitter.


Hi, I'm Lynne. I have been babysitting for over 15 years. I'm a non-smoker and I am 55 years old. I've always interacted very well with children and I enjoy the time I spend with them. I have experience with homework, dressing and bathing, putting the kids on and off of the bus, also picking them up with my own vehicle and running errands. I've also supervised children at home when they were participating with their classes. I don't mind helping with light housekeeping and laundry, also lunches, dinners and snacks. I enjoy playing outdoors and getting fresh air. I also have a huge love for animals. Thank you so much for taking the time to review my qualifications. I hope to hear from you in the future. I have references available upon request.

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Lynne

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Sault Ste. Marie

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Lynne ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership