Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Diplôme cégep

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Annika

Contactez

Montréal

Gardienne
Salaire:$13.5 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

5 années

Expérience:

I am currently in my first year at McGill University and I have been babysitting for five years. I have the most experience with elementary aged children, but I have babysat kids from six months to twelve years old. Along with being a babysitter, I have also been a nanny for the past three summers and before I was a nanny I worked as a tutor for two elementary aged children. I can perform light meal prep, am babysitter certified by the red cross and am capable of doing household chores. In addition to my several years of the job experience, I also have three younger siblings whom I have looked after countless times. Furthermore, I have been a camp counselor at an overnight camp and watched seven to fifteen girls a week. As a babysitter, I love to do arts and crafts, board games, sports, outdoor activities or any other activities that the kids enjoy. My goal as a babysitter is to as much fun as possible while ensuring the safety and well being of the children.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 2

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

5 à 8

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$13.5 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Annika?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium