Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Diplôme universitaire

I have recently completed my Bachelors from the University of Ottawa where I majored in International Development and Global Studies (concentration environment) and graduated summa cum laude. I will be traveling until July when I hope to find work until mid-September when I continue my studies in art and design. For my degree I also was able to conduct field research in Kenya, participate in a development exchange in Bangladesh, and do an internship in Ethiopia. Living in challenging environments has made me resourceful, patient, and appreciative of the most important things in life. It has also taught me about the nature of children, having been able to interact with children all over the world.

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Breanna

Contactez

Nepean

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

10 années

Expérience:

As the eldest of four daughters, I have been exposed to children my whole life. I began babysitting at 11 and continued working as such for 7 years for many families with 1-4 children ages 10 months to 12 years old. At 15, I began volunteering in children’s March break and summer camps before being employed by the City of Ottawa as a counsellor at an after school program for kids (aged 4-12). During my time as a counsellor, I coordinated activities for 75 children with varying interests and needs. Activities included tutoring, sports, talent shows, crafts, and field trips. On the weekends I would run birthday parties at the local community centre and teach courses in arts and crafts. I also was the assistant ballet teacher for dance classes for children aged 2-5 for two years

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 4

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

Je n'ai pas de de préférence

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Breanna?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium