Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide, longueur maximale : 50 caractères.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Dernière connexion récemment

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

Université

I graduated with honours from Shawnigan Lake school which is a private school on Vancouver Island, just North of Victoria and have been attending university here in Guelph ever since. I have always excelled academically and am always eager to learn and grow in all realms, whether they be in the classroom or everyday life.

Langues:

Anglais

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Carol

Contactez

Guelph

Gardienne
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Gardienne disponible

Années d'expérience:

8 années

Expérience:

I have been looking after my two younger brothers since I was twelve, which is also when I began doing the odd babysitting job. I have helped teach riding at some small summer camps, and mentored younger students during my time in high school. While I was at boarding school I babysat for my chemistry teacher frequently, who had two sons, one 6 and the other 6 months (when I started). During my first year at Guelph I volunteered at Sunrise Therapeutic Riding Center, and worked with children with a range of disabilities. It was by far the most fun I have had volunteering, all kids are just so full of life and energy and the horses really bring that out in them. I am confident and happy working with any children as they have been a part of my life for as long as I can remember.

Nombre idéal d'enfants sous votre charge:

jusqu'à 4

Âge idéal des enfants sous votre charge:

2 à 5

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Carol?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Je m'inscris
Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium