Me connecter

Veuillez saisir une address courriel valide.
Le mot de passe doit comporter plus de 6 caractères
Me connecter
Mot de passe oublié?

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Veuillez saisir une address courriel valide.
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
caregiver

Informations générales

Niveau de scolarité:

DEC

I actually studied massage therapy in school, but plan to eventually take the Early Childhood Educator program.

Langues:

Anglais, Français

Préférences d'horaires:

Occasionnel

Caitlin

Contactez

Montréal

Nounou
Salaire:$6.25 / heure
Nounou disponible

Années d'expérience:

2 années

Expérience:

When I was younger, I used to volunteer to watch the children (mostly babies) at my mother's Church every Sunday. When I was 13, I began working summers babysitting full-time for kids who were at that time 6 and 7. 5 years later, my Goddaughter (Ivy) was born. I lived with my friend and her husband for a few months during her pregnancy, and was there the moment Ivy was born. Ivy's dad worked a lot of long days, so I helped her mom out with Ivy as a newborn and a young baby as much as I could. Ivy is now 4 and a half, and over the years I have spent a LOT of time with her. It's been quite amazing to watch her grow up! I am currently working as a nanny for 2 families, as well as babysitting Ivy as often as I can. One of the families I have a few days a week, and the kids are 14 months, 5 years, and 6 years. We have a ton of fun together! I also am an overnight nanny taking care of newborn twins.

Nombre d'enfants:

jusqu'à 4

Nombre d'enfants:

5 ans et plus

Prêt à offrir:

Salaire:$6.25 / heure

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Caitlin?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, cela ne prend que quelques minutes.

Marque déposé
SOS Garde

Passez à Premium

Devenez membre premium pour créer un nouvel emploi

Devenez Membre Premium