Sign In

Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password

Reset password

Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
caregiver

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English, French

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Alexa

Contact

Winnipeg

Babysitter
Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Years of experience:

5 years

Experience:

Like I said earlier, I have four younger siblings ages 2 months- 10 years, I have had an active role in teaching them all to walk and talk and with potty training them. I have helped out with their homework, sports teams, and birthday parties and have had to watch all four of them both at home and in public by myself. I can cook and bake and I love including older children in both the kitchen and in other household activities to help out if they desire. My younger brother plays hockey and I have driven him to his games and practices on numerous occasions. My sisters are your typical girls and love makeovers, dress up, and playing with dolls and I love joining them. I speak french fluently and have taught all of them basic french and the names of household objects and, with your permission, can also do the same for your child. I look forward to meeting you and your children. -Alexa

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Alexa?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde

Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership