Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
General info


University degree

Passionate about child care, responsible, patient and creative, I love doing physical activities and crafts, I feel that it is the best way to learn, I have been taking care of children for 2 years, I gave dance classes to children from the age of 3 ,but I have experience being a babysitter and have taken care of younger children, I am a person who is always attentive to everything, with my ability to work in a children's clinic I mainly strengthened my organization and my great attention to detail and precision.


English, Spanish

Timing preferences:


Ana Contact
Salary:$20 / hour
Responsible,Creative,punctual, committed and resilient.

Years of experience:

2 years


I consider myself a fun person, always willing to help and for me being with children is always a way to learn and experience new adventures every day. As an aunt to two little ones I can say that I have taken care of them since they were very young, I have a strong bond with them and I have always liked spending time playing and supporting them with their homework.

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Ana

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Want to learn more about Ana ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership