Sign In

Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password

Reset password

Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
caregiver

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Anne

Contact

Montréal

Babysitter
Salary:$6.25 / hour
Babysitter available

Years of experience:

1 year

Experience:

I arrived here in Montreal last September 2007 and since that month i am a live-in caregiver of Family in Westmount. Their youngest was 3months old then and the eldest was 17months old. During the night there was a baby nurse for the youngest and during the day i was taking care of her. Feeding, changing diapers, putting her on the bed during nap hours, bathing, playing... When they have already a baby nurse during the day, i used to play and take good care of the 17months old child, like what i did on the youngest, feeding, bathing, changing diapers, etc. and i did household chores too, ironing, cleaning, dusting, vacuuming, mopping... See to it that before i leave the house, it's all clean. I did long hours sometimes, as what i have said it's fine because i am flexible. I changed employer last May and i am currently working at TMR in a family with 3 kids (3, 2, and atleast 8 months)...

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Anne?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde

Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership