Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5237 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Carli (37) - Babysitter - Guelph

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$13 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have been babysitting for the past 10 years, non-consecutively for children varying in ages from newborn to 10 years. From 2000-2001 I volunteered at Norfolk General Hospital where I served as a companion to any children who were in the hospital for various reasons. My duties also included helping nurses with clerical work, visiting with older patients, feeding patients who were unable to feed themselves, and preparing equipment and tools for nurses to bathe patients. I have tutored a 5 year old boy who could not attend kindergarten as scheduled due to cancer treatments, I tutored him in the summer of 2005 so he would be caught up and able to start grade one that fall. For five months in the spring of 2005 I assisted two kindergarten teachers with their JK/SK classes. My duties included working one on one with students, helping to prepare lesson plans, marking work, reading to the classes, to name a few

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$13 / hour

Want to learn more about Carli

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Guelph

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Carli ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support