Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 109 days ago

General info


Some senior high school

I have very recently undergone CPR and First Aid training for my time as a co-op student. With these qualifications, I was able to provide a better understanding of the do’s and don’ts, as well as providing a safer environment.


English, French

Timing preferences:


Ceci (17) - Babysitter - Oshawa

9 years experience Salary:$15 / hour
Fun, Easygoing, Understanding, Caring


I have many younger siblings and a single parent. As the oldest, I have been required to watch over my siblings as soon as I learned how to cook. I spent time going over their homework, making sure they were fed and all their needs were taken care of, as well as my own. I believe that I am a good candidate for a babysitter job due to my bond with kids, I will always ensure that they feel safe and have a smile on their faces!

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

5 to 8

Ready to offer:

Salary:$15 / hour

Want to learn more about Ceci

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

anya (15) - Babysitter - Scarborough

The reason why i’m a good candidate for being a babysitter is because I love kids and kids love me because I have a very kid like energy.

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (29) - Babysitter - Oshawa

I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Ceci ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership