Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 4282 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Deanna (32) - Babysitter - Surrey

Contact
Babysitter
5 years experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

As I am jobless right now and my semester is fairly simple I take out my 12, 10 and 8 year old cousins regularly to the park, movies, ice skating and anything else that they enjoy. I also jump onto every opportunity to take care of my god brother who is turning 2 soon. As I do not have a dog of my own I also ask for my friends, relatives and anyone dogs to take care of at my house and take them to Bear Creek park for hours at a time. I have also taken care of my seven year old niece since she was born and I was a mere ten years old. One of my favorite things to do is read to children and make sure they are active, since health and fitness is a big concern for me personally.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Deanna

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Surrey

Candidate Profile

Imane (30) - Babysitter - Vancouver


Mom of 3 year’s old girl, very friendly ,loving kids

2 years exp
$9.38/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Deanna ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support