Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5226 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English, French

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Erin (40) - Babysitter - Vancouver

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I am currently Nannying three lovely little girls, twice a week, for a wonderful family who lives in North Vancouver. It is an experience I look forward to every Wednesday and Saturday morning. My experience caring for children started at a young age, when I began babysitting at the age of 15. from there I started teaching dance three times a week to a variety of children. I also come from a family of teachers, with both my parents and my sister teaching elementary school. I've grown up in an environment that nurtures and respects the growing and individual learning process of all children.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Erin

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Vancouver

Candidate Profile

Imane (30) - Babysitter - Vancouver


Mom of 3 year’s old girl, very friendly ,loving kids

2 years exp
$9.38/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Erin ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support