Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 178 days ago

General info


Some university

Hi there! My name is Favour. I am a student as well as a private babysitter. I am very good with children and love working with them to build healthy relationships with parents so that I can tiller to their child/children's exact needs. I have years of experience caring for children and infants. I can also help with house chores and laundry. I live in a transit-friendly area. If you are interested, please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to answer any questions. Thank you!



Timing preferences:


Favour (18) - Babysitter - Toronto

2 years experience Salary:$18 / hour
Reliable care giver/babysitter at Downtown Toronto


Nice to meet you! My name is Favour. I am searching for a nanny job in Toronto, Ontario. I strive to be a qualified person. My availability is flexible. I can take care of children, do light housekeeping, do the laundry, and also meal preparation. Further, I am comfortable working with sick children and pets. Regarding prior training, I have been a nanny/babysitter for two years. Let's Connect: You can text me and I'll reply as soon as possible. Thank you.

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$18 / hour

Want to learn more about Favour

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Toronto

Candidate Profile

Erika (27) - Babysitter - Toronto

Hi! I'm an educational psychologist who graduated in Colombia and have 4 years of experience working with infants, toddlers, and preschooler...

2 years exp
Candidate Profile

anya (15) - Babysitter - Scarborough

The reason why i’m a good candidate for being a babysitter is because I love kids and kids love me because I have a very kid like energy.

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

ely Gabriel (28) - Babysitter - North York

Je travaille aupres d'enfants depuis plus de 5 ans dans mon pays d'origine, le cameroun. Au canada, jai deja ete tuteur enfants en maths, fr...

5 years exp
Candidate Profile

Orpita (23) - Babysitter - Scarborough

I have experience working with kids and I am very friendly with them. I can remain calm and always keep a smile on my face when I am working...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Elisha (18) - Babysitter - North York

I am a good candidate for this job as I have experience with working with kids in different age groups. I’m very attentive for the children’...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Lexie (22) - Babysitter - Mississauga

-4 years babysitting -fun out going -love to cook and clean -love to be outside -love crafts and sports -babysat 3 kids at one time s...

4 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Favour ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership