Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
General info


College degree

Hi there! I am currently enrolled in a bachelor of Commerce at Concordia University (JMSB). In addition, I've been baby-sitting for four years now. I had a lovely time taking care of my little sister! I started taking care of her fully during covid ( she was approximately 8 months) until she was 3 years old.


English, French

Timing preferences:

Regular, Part-time

Jade Contact
Salary:$11 / hour
Consciencieuse , attentionnée

Years of experience:

4 years


Je suis particulièrement attentive à l'environnement qui m'entoure et plus particulièrement à la sécurité. Je repère toujours, peu importe la situation, des dangers éventuels. C'est un sujet essentiel à mes yeux dès lors que des enfants sont concernés. De plus, je suis consciencieuse et attentive aux réactions de l'enfant et à son niveau de confort. Je suis également créative et je sais inventer de nombreux jeux pour occuper les petits!

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$11 / hour

Want to learn more about Jade

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Want to learn more about Jade ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership