Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5202 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Jessica (35) - Babysitter - Waterloo

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I worked as a child care assistant where I was able to assist child care providers in providing a safe and caring environment to toddlers, in which the toddlers could explore their environment and experiment with various toys and activities designed to further their cognitive, social, and physical development. Cognitive development was enhanced through exploring the nature of toys and other objects, social experiences, and language development. Social development was promoted through interacting with the toddlers, playing games, and encouraging peer social interactions. Physical development was developed through colouring and crafts to promote fine motor skills, riding bikes, and walking and running to enhance gross motor skills. I have also been working and volunteering with individuals of all ages that have special needs, as well as with children that are deemed medically fragile and technologically dependent since December 2001

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Jessica

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Waterloo

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Jessica ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support