Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5215 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Jessie (34) - Babysitter - Oshawa

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$13 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have several years experience with childcare and over one year experience with being a live-in nanny which included cooking healthy, balanced meals, all household chores, and entertaining two young children 8 hours a day, 5 days a week. I have experience working with children from the ages of six months to twelve years. I am very responsible, yet easy-going so I'm also willing to work with the elderly and disabled as well.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$13 / hour

Want to learn more about Jessie

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

Osaruese (19) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I am an RPN student, I love babysitting, I have 1 year experience

1 year exp
$17/hour
Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Jessie ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support