Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 157 days ago

General info


Junior high school degree

Managed the childcare and housekeeping responsibilities for a family of 4, including 5,6,7 year old girls. Had a personal relationship with the family and close extended family. Every week I would deep clean the house (Mop, sweeping, vacuuming, Laundry,) Also daily general cleaning and tidying up. Attended and planned birthday parties for the children. Planned fun activities for the girls, played inside and outside. Cared for 2 young boys both under the age of 3 all day till bedtime. Cooked for & cleaned up after them. Took them for walks and went to do various activities around the neighborhood alone. Made connections with them & the parents.


English, French

Timing preferences:

Regular, Full time

Kieriah (15) - Babysitter - Ajax

5 years experience Salary:$15 / hour
Responsible, fun, Respectful


I'm actively looking for a babysitting job, I have 5 years of experience. I grew up with siblings, I make connections with not just the kids but with the parents also. I am fair to all children & parents. I answer phone calls & texts quickly (easy to get ahold of). I'm reliable & can take last minute jobs.

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

8 to 12

Ready to offer:

Salary:$15 / hour

Want to learn more about Kieriah

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Ajax

Candidate Profile

anya (15) - Babysitter - Scarborough

The reason why i’m a good candidate for being a babysitter is because I love kids and kids love me because I have a very kid like energy.

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Orpita (23) - Babysitter - Scarborough

I have experience working with kids and I am very friendly with them. I can remain calm and always keep a smile on my face when I am working...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (29) - Babysitter - Oshawa

I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Kieriah ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership