Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5252 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Krystal (38) - Babysitter - Vancouver

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I Graduated from the Good Beginnings Course for Family Child Care Providers. I have my First Aid and CPR for childcare. I have an up to date Criminal records check. For one year in 2008-2009 I ran my own Family Child Care Center from my home. I took care of 3-4 children full time mon-fri. I took the kids on daily outings, delivered a well rounded veriety of fun activities, fed the kids snacks/lunches, they also had nap time or quiet time everyday. I closed my child care when I went beck east to visit family, so now Im looking to slowly start up again by just doing babysitting for now. I still have all the toys & Supplies ext. that I aquired when I opened my childcare.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Krystal

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Vancouver

Candidate Profile

Imane (30) - Babysitter - Vancouver


Mom of 3 year’s old girl, very friendly ,loving kids

2 years exp
$9.38/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Krystal ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support