Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 5037 days ago

General info


Junior high school degree


English, French

Timing preferences:


Leila (33) - Babysitter - Cookshire-Eaton

5 years experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Babysitter available


Depuis l'âge de 12 ans je garde des enfants. J'ai gardé une jeune fille ayant un handicap mental profond, ce fût une belle expérience.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Leila

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Cookshire-Eaton

Candidate Profile

Johanne-Emmanuelle (36) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

J'ai5 ans d'expérience comme éducatrice à l'enfance. J'ai déjà eu l'an passer mon propre groupe dans une garderie privée non subventionner....

5 years exp
Candidate Profile

Salima (31) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Hello, I am ready to keep and take care of your children in complete safety, I am someone trustworthy, caring and hardworking, I am also a m...

6 years exp
Candidate Profile

elizabeth (30) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Mère monoparentale d'un enfant de 6 ans et étudiante en adaptation scolaire et sociale. J'adore les enfants, je crée facilement des liens! J...

6 years exp
Candidate Profile

Sarah (36) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

je vous assure qu'avec moi vos enfants seront en sécurité total et ils s'ennuient pas avec moi

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Chahinez (18) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Hello!😊 my name is Chahinez, I am a very bubbly person and full of positive energy, very cultured and active I love learning and sharing my...

2 years exp
Candidate Profile

Elizabeth (25) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

J'ai terminé mon baccalauréat en psychoéducation à l'Université de Sherbrooke en avril dernier et je débute la maîtrise en septembre prochai...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Lina (17) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I am a good candidate because I grew up in a big family with a lot of children so I am used to being around children. I also spent a summer...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Lory-Ann (23) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Je suis une personne passionnée, fiable qui adore les enfants de tous âges. Je suis étudiante à l’université en enseignement et je travaille...

9 years exp
Candidate Profile

Annie (49) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I worked for several years as a babysitter, for individuals and as a live-in nanny. I am comfortable with children of all ages. I have also...

7 years exp
Candidate Profile

Pénélope (26) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I am a babysitter looking for part-time work to make ends meet. I have two children, two boys aged 3 years and 14 months. I also come from a...

10+ years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Leila ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership