Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5226 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Lisa (37) - Babysitter - London

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$13 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

Childcare Assistant, London Children’s Connection, London ON 2008-2009 Provided care and support for a child living with autism Supervised children and provided coaching for appropriate social behaviours Assisted children with personal hygiene routines Prepared healthy and nutritious snacks and meals Personal Care Worker, VON London Middlesex, London ON 2006-2008 Provided support to developmentally delayed teenager Assisted client with participation in recreational and sporting activities Demonstrated and taught appropriate behaviour and hygiene routines Ensured compliance with dietary restrictions and prepared meals accordingly Teacher’ s Aide (Volunteer), Prince Charles Public School, London ON 2003-2004 Provided support to teachers for Junior Kindergarten through Grade 3 classes Followed students’ individualized education plans to assist them with reading Assisted students in completing crafts and other class work Collaborated with teachers to provide basic math and re

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$13 / hour

Want to learn more about Lisa

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in London

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Lisa ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support