Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 5160 days ago

General info


Junior high school degree



Timing preferences:


Maëlle (35) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Babysitter available


Number of children:


Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Maëlle

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Sherbrooke

Candidate Profile

elizabeth (30) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Mère monoparentale d'un enfant de 6 ans et étudiante en adaptation scolaire et sociale. J'adore les enfants, je crée facilement des liens! J...

6 years exp
Candidate Profile

Chahinez (18) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Hello!😊 my name is Chahinez, I am a very bubbly person and full of positive energy, very cultured and active I love learning and sharing my...

2 years exp
Candidate Profile

Elizabeth (25) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

J'ai terminé mon baccalauréat en psychoéducation à l'Université de Sherbrooke en avril dernier et je débute la maîtrise en septembre prochai...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Lina (17) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I am a good candidate because I grew up in a big family with a lot of children so I am used to being around children. I also spent a summer...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Maude (21) - Babysitter - Saint-Denis-de-Brompton

Bonjour ! Je me présente je m'appelle Maude ! J'ai 21 ans et depuis l'âge de mes 14 ans je garde des enfants ! J'ai beaucoup d'expérience me...

6 years exp
Candidate Profile

Lory-Ann (23) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

Je suis une personne passionnée, fiable qui adore les enfants de tous âges. Je suis étudiante à l’université en enseignement et je travaille...

9 years exp
Candidate Profile

Annie (49) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I worked for several years as a babysitter, for individuals and as a live-in nanny. I am comfortable with children of all ages. I have also...

7 years exp
Candidate Profile

Pénélope (26) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I am a babysitter looking for part-time work to make ends meet. I have two children, two boys aged 3 years and 14 months. I also come from a...

10+ years exp
Candidate Profile

Wipawan (40) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

J'adore les enfants et j'aime développer une belle relation avec les parents. C'est important pour moi.

3 years exp
Candidate Profile

Ilhem (27) - Babysitter - Sherbrooke

I am a calm, kind person who loves children very much.

5 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Maëlle ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership