Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 101 days ago

General info


Some college

I am Manpreet. I have done 2 years diploma in Early Childhood education. I'm looking to babysit part time/occasionally in Brampton, Ontario. I am well trained and have a lot of experience working with and taking care of children of all ages. I have 4 years of experience as a daycare teacher with all ages toddlers, preschool and school age. I have also worked with special needs. I have a lot of patience and understand the individual needs of children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.



Timing preferences:


Manpreet (23) - Babysitter - Brampton

3 years experience Salary:$17 / hour
Patient, Creative, Good Listener, punctual.


I am looking for a babysitting job and I have more than 3 years experience with children. I have those abilities that are required for this position such as • Able to understand individual needs of young children and the relevant work requirement • Immense knowledge of children education games and ability to devise new ones • Patient, child-centred and creative

Number of children:

5 and plus

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

8 to 12

Ready to offer:

Salary:$17 / hour

Want to learn more about Manpreet

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Brampton

Candidate Profile

layan (16) - Babysitter - Mississauga

I am a dedicated and passionate individual with a unique blend of talents and qualities. As an artist, I possess a keen eye for creativity a...

7 years exp
Candidate Profile

ely Gabriel (28) - Babysitter - North York

Je travaille aupres d'enfants depuis plus de 5 ans dans mon pays d'origine, le cameroun. Au canada, jai deja ete tuteur enfants en maths, fr...

5 years exp
Candidate Profile

Elisha (18) - Babysitter - North York

I am a good candidate for this job as I have experience with working with kids in different age groups. I’m very attentive for the children’...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Lexie (22) - Babysitter - Mississauga

-4 years babysitting -fun out going -love to cook and clean -love to be outside -love crafts and sports -babysat 3 kids at one time s...

4 years exp
Candidate Profile

Michelle (33) - Babysitter - Brampton

I am a mother of 2 well mannered boys 4 and 6 years old. I am currently offering child daycare services from my home. Your child will be...

10 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Manpreet ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership