Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 392 days ago

General info

Education:

Some university

Languages:

English, Hindi

Timing preferences:

Regular, Summer

Megha (22) - Babysitter - Oshawa

Contact
Babysitter
5 years experience Salary:$16.5 / hour
Relaxed, Fun, Kind & Caring

Experience:

I am actively seeking a part time position with a switch to full time hours during the months of May - September 1st. I believe I would be an ideal candidate because I love kids. I have baby sat my younger brother and younger cousins. I have done a co-op placement at my elementary school within the kindergarten area. I love to cook and make sure things will be clean. If I wasn’t within my current health science program, I would most certainly become a kindergarten teacher!

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

5 to 8

Ready to offer:

Salary:$16.5 / hour

Want to learn more about Megha

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

Amarachi (19) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Megha ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support