Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5050 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Michelle (50) - Babysitter - Oshawa

Contact
Babysitter
5 years experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have cared for children for more than 20 yrs now along with having my own. I have cared for every age and have also dealt with some kids in the past with minimal special needs (ie:autism, hemophelia). I have also had a child in my care who unfortunately was abused by a previous sitter. I prefer a long term situation so bonding will not be so difficult for the children.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Michelle

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

Osaruese (19) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I am an RPN student, I love babysitting, I have 1 year experience

1 year exp
$17/hour
Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Michelle ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support