Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5204 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Monica (32) - Babysitter - Leamington

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have had experience in caring for my older cousin's baby boy. He is now 7 months. I am also babysitting for a woman with 2 children mostly on saturday nights. She has a girl who is 5 and a boy who is 3. I have also volunteered at A Child's World in Leamington for 9 months when I was in the 10th grade. I was helping in the toddler room, so the children would be ages 2-4. I helped feed the children during lunch time and would put them down for a nap shortly after. During their nap, I would clean up around the room and do things such as clean the tables and seats off, clean the bathroom and walls, pick up the toys, sweep and mop, etc. When they woke up, I was the one who would usually change them and then I would read them a story or give them a picture to color before I left. I am very patient with children and I would love the opportunity if I could babysit yours!

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Monica

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Leamington

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Monica ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support