Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5256 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

French

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Murielle (51) - Babysitter - Pierreville

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$13 / hour
Babysitter available

Experience:

Pendant environ 10 ans dans différentes familles, et j'ai mes 2 garcons.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$13 / hour

Want to learn more about Murielle

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Pierreville

Candidate Profile

Suzie (63) - Babysitter - Trois-Rivières


Je serais une excellente gardienne d'enfants parce que j'ai moi-même élevé une fille qui est maintenant épanouie et indépendante dans la vie...

10+ years exp
$16.5/hour
Candidate Profile

Megane (26) - Babysitter - Louiseville


I would be a good candidate because it's the job I want to go into, I love children, I like helping with their development. I am very pu...

1 year exp
$17/hour
Candidate Profile

Annie (35) - Babysitter - Louiseville


J'adore les enfants et pouvoir aider des parents a prendre la releve me ferais plaisir.

1 year exp
$20/hour
Candidate Profile

Vanessa (25) - Babysitter - Trois-Rivières


J’adore les enfants et jais moi même une petit fille de 4ans

1 year exp
$16/hour
Candidate Profile

Melodie (26) - Babysitter - Trois-Rivières


Bonjour :) Je suis présentement à la recherche d'un emploi à temps partiel et j'aimerais offrir des services de gardiennage aux familles qu...

1 year exp
$20/hour
Candidate Profile

Kelly-ann (28) - Babysitter - Saint-Léon


Je suis une femme de 28 ans qui adorent les enfants je peux aider avec la maison aussi !

10+ years exp
$20/hour
Candidate Profile

Rosalie (21) - Babysitter - Trois-Rivières


Hello, I have experience in CPE and my first aid training adapted to early childhood including the management of severe allergic reactions...

3 years exp
$15/hour
Candidate Profile

Noémie (23) - Babysitter - Sorel-Tracy


I am a responsible, energetic, caring, reliable and attentive person. I have a lot of experience in babysitting and with children. I worked...

7 years exp
$18/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Murielle ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support