Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 183 days ago

General info


University degree

I am a degree graduate in Psychology. I have also qualified in CPR, First Aid and Child care first aid. I can also provide the certificates upon hiring.


English, Tamil

Timing preferences:

Regular, Full time

Rahmath (23) - Babysitter - Scarborough

1 year experience Salary:$18 / hour
I would define myself as a responsible and caring babysitter who prioritizes the safety, well-being, and happiness.


I have previous experience caring for children, whether it's through babysitting, volunteer work, or working in a daycare or after-school program, you may be a good candidate for a babysitter job. I have completed courses in CPR and First Aid, have a degree or certification in early childhood education, or have taken courses in child development, these qualifications may make you stand out as a candidate. I am very patient, responsible, reliable, and have good communication skills, these personal qualities may make you a good candidate for a babysitter job. I am able to work flexible hours and are adaptable to different family routines and needs, this may make you a valuable candidate for a babysitter job.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$18 / hour

Want to learn more about Rahmath

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Scarborough

Candidate Profile

Erika (27) - Babysitter - Toronto

Hi! I'm an educational psychologist who graduated in Colombia and have 4 years of experience working with infants, toddlers, and preschooler...

2 years exp
Candidate Profile

anya (15) - Babysitter - Scarborough

The reason why i’m a good candidate for being a babysitter is because I love kids and kids love me because I have a very kid like energy.

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

ely Gabriel (28) - Babysitter - North York

Je travaille aupres d'enfants depuis plus de 5 ans dans mon pays d'origine, le cameroun. Au canada, jai deja ete tuteur enfants en maths, fr...

5 years exp
Candidate Profile

Orpita (23) - Babysitter - Scarborough

I have experience working with kids and I am very friendly with them. I can remain calm and always keep a smile on my face when I am working...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Elisha (18) - Babysitter - North York

I am a good candidate for this job as I have experience with working with kids in different age groups. I’m very attentive for the children’...

1 year exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Rahmath ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership