Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5030 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Rebecca (36) - Babysitter - Mount Hope

Contact
Babysitter
3 years experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I am currently in my 3rd year at the University of Guelph-Humber, minoring in Early Childhood Studies; to graduate in 2011. When I graduate, I will have complete over 500 hours in the ECE field. My Previous placements inclclude, library, kindergarten room, infant room, toddler room, preschool room, child care consultant (working with special needs), etc. I have also volunteered working with the Special Olympics, Toronto and Hamilton. I work well well with children of all ages, and I look forward to becoming an elementary school teach when I am older!

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Rebecca

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Mount Hope

Candidate Profile

Jennifer (30) - Babysitter - Hamilton


I have 10 experience with babysitting children. I am also a psw for 6 years

1 year exp
$17/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Rebecca ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support