Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5254 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Saidah (36) - Babysitter - Uxbridge

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I have worked in two daycares previously. The ages I took care of were about 18mos to about 4 yrs. The first daycare I was a helper to the main caregiver in the room, and basically worked with her to take care of the kids. In the second daycare, I had more responsibilites and was in charge of about 6 children. I also spent a summer living with a family as their aupair (live in nanny), I took care of three children, ages 4mos, 2 years and 6 years and had a great time.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Saidah

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Uxbridge

Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Saidah ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support