Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5239 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Sara (42) - Babysitter - Burlington

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

Well I have 3 children myself 4yrs and almost 3 yr old twins. I have been a full time single mom since my youngest 2 were 6 weeks old. I also have a 8 yr old sister and have been babysitting ft/pt since I was 11yrs old. My oldest is autistic so I have experience with special needs. One of my twins has severe allergies and all 3 are asthmatic so I have lots of experience with different situations. Years ago I did the babysitting course.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$25 / hour

Want to learn more about Sara

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Burlington

Candidate Profile

Lexie (23) - Babysitter - Mississauga


-4 years babysitting -fun out going -love to cook and clean -love to be outside -love crafts and sports -babysat 3 kids at one time s...

4 years exp
$13.5/hour
Candidate Profile

Jennifer (30) - Babysitter - Hamilton


I have 10 experience with babysitting children. I am also a psw for 6 years

1 year exp
$17/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Sara ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support