Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
General info


Some university

I am currently in Early childhood and elementary education at Concordia University in Montreal. I am completing my third year., and next year will be working full time in the school system. I have done a few placements at this point, and currently work in a daycare. I have ample experience babysitting children from 1 year olds to 12 year olds. I have also worked as a soccer coach and swim instructor, all with younger children.


English, French

Timing preferences:


Sarah Contact
Salary:$20 / hour
I am enthusiastic, I love to spend quality time with children while supporting them in their growth and development

Years of experience:

10+ years


I have extensive experience, and love it as a job. While I'm in a daycare right now, I am looking for supplemental work and experience. All children are diverse and I truly love getting to know the unique experiences of different families and the children I babysit. I also simply enjoy spending time with children, It provides me with happiness as well as challenges that I am always grateful for. I am also an artist and so thoroughly enjoy playing with children in this way; through art exploration.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Sarah

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Want to learn more about Sarah ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership