Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5213 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Sarah (46) - Babysitter - Guelph

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

I come from a large family - I was the eldest of six children. Growing up, I spent a lot of time caring for my little brother and sisters. As well, I worked as a babysitter. I have worked as a camp counselor, and I really enjoy using playtime to teach children useful skills. I enjoy cooking, and am willing to prepare nutritious meals for children. I enjoy babysitting for my sister's 2 year old son, and have been doing so since he was an infant. I have an interest in working with children with special needs, however, I do not yet have experience in this area. I have taken first aid and CPR courses in the past, and am willing to obtain up-to-date certification should this be required by my employer.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Sarah

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Guelph

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Sarah ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support