Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 5213 days ago

General info

Education:

Junior high school degree

Languages:

English, French

Timing preferences:

Occasional

Sarah (36) - Babysitter - Victoria

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible

Experience:

As previously mentionned, I will be finished my bachelor of Education degree at the end of June. I have done a lot of work in the classroom, including three practicums teaching (one of these I am currently doing), where I have had to deal with children of all types. I have been an assistant coach for a basket ball team, I have tutored kids and adults of all ages in various areas including french, english, math and science, and I have been a language assistant within three different schools, where my primary focus was to enhance the francophone culture and pride within the school, while having kids learn more about french. I am currently helping coach a rugby team as well,for the duration of my practicum. I have also worked in summer camps the last two years, and have given leadership camps as well supervise the outdoors club students on outings.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Sarah

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Victoria

See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Sarah ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support