Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 28 days ago

General info


College degree

J'ai commencé un BAC en psychologie que je n'ai pas complété. J'ai suivi plusieurs cours se rapportant au développement de l'enfant tel que: formation pour devenir famille d'accueil, formation de base pour la garde en milieu familial et plusieurs autres ateliers de perfectionnement. Je suis en train de terminer ma formation d'instructeur de massage pour bébé avec l'IAIM.


Spanish, English, French

Timing preferences:


Sophie (54) - Babysitter - Ham-Nord

10 years experience Salary:$20 / hour
Caring, focused on the holistic development of the child, excellent quality of presence!


The important thing for me is to be a benevolent presence who sees to the harmonious development of your children in a good mood! I have worked for more than 10 years with children in different contexts: babysitter, foster family, outdoor activity animator, home childcare provider as well as emergency babysitter. I have also offered creative activities in developing countries. I am an origami specialist. I am available to take care of children of any age. (It is the questionnaire of (SOS garde which restricts me to define the age of the children).

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

0 to 2

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Sophie

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Ham-Nord

Candidate Profile

Océanne (20) - Babysitter - Warwick

Je suis alaise et habitué avec les enfants de tout les âges. J'offre mes services depuis 1 an donc j'ai accumulé beaucoup de jouet, parc, ma...

1 year exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Sophie ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership