Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 4462 days ago

General info


Some university


English, French

Timing preferences:


Suzanne (32) - Babysitter - Oshawa

5 years experience Salary:$6.25 / hour
Gardienne disponible


I've been babysitting for families for 8 years. The average number of kids at a time has been 2, but I don't have a problem looking after more than 2. I've been responsible for helping with homework, cooking meals, entertaining the kids, and putting them to bed, ie. discipline, cleaning up, getting dressed. I feel comfortable looking after children, and I always put their needs before my own.

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Suzanne

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Oshawa

Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby

I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa

I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Suzanne ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership