Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password

Last active 107 days ago

General info


University degree

Hi! My name is Tamar and I am a 23-year-old who just graduated with a Master's of Science from Western University. I have diverse experience working with children from babysitting since I was 12 years old and also nannying for a few months in the summer between grade 10 and grade 11. Additionally, I have been working at a sleepover camp between the ages of 17-20, where I was able to work as an assistant director for medical care in my final year. Other jobs relevant to this field include lifeguarding in high school and volunteering on ambulances where I was required to be provided with additional first aid and CPR training. I look forward to getting to know you and your family!



Timing preferences:

Regular, Part-time

Tamar (23) - Babysitter - Toronto

10+ years experience Salary:$20 / hour
Experienced Babysitter in Toronto


I am enthusiastic, caring, organized, and enjoy working with children. My previous experience, such as previous babysitting experience and working as an assistant director for a sleepover camp, has helped me solidify my love for working in this environment. Furthermore, my experience has helped me learn integral skills such as protocols for emergencies, how to solve complex issues, and how to minimize conflict.

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

5 to 8

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Tamar

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Toronto

Candidate Profile

Erika (27) - Babysitter - Toronto

Hi! I'm an educational psychologist who graduated in Colombia and have 4 years of experience working with infants, toddlers, and preschooler...

2 years exp
Candidate Profile

anya (15) - Babysitter - Scarborough

The reason why i’m a good candidate for being a babysitter is because I love kids and kids love me because I have a very kid like energy.

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

ely Gabriel (28) - Babysitter - North York

Je travaille aupres d'enfants depuis plus de 5 ans dans mon pays d'origine, le cameroun. Au canada, jai deja ete tuteur enfants en maths, fr...

5 years exp
Candidate Profile

Orpita (23) - Babysitter - Scarborough

I have experience working with kids and I am very friendly with them. I can remain calm and always keep a smile on my face when I am working...

1 year exp
Candidate Profile

Elisha (18) - Babysitter - North York

I am a good candidate for this job as I have experience with working with kids in different age groups. I’m very attentive for the children’...

1 year exp
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Tamar ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership