Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 397 days ago

General info

Education:

Some university

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Regular, Full time

Taylor (19) - Babysitter - Whitby

Contact
Babysitter
1 year experience Salary:$20 / hour
Reliable, trustworthy, enthusiastic, organized

Experience:

I am actively seeking a babysitting job, hopefully full time for the summer months. I am a university student in the teacher education stream at Trent University hoping to gain as much experience working with children over the summer months as possible. I am currently working on call at a day care center but I am not getting as much shifts as I would like hence why I would also like to babysit. I am a very mature and responsible person who has just over a year experience working with kids through placements and occasional babysitting for family and friends. I have a strong love and dedication to kids which is why it is my goal one day to become a teacher. The more experience I have will make me a better educator one day. I am fully certified with standard first aid, vulnerable sector check and a valid drivers license. I look forward to hearing from you and excited to take care of your little loved ones!

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

2 to 5

Ready to offer:

Salary:$20 / hour

Want to learn more about Taylor

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Whitby

Candidate Profile

Hetavi (17) - Babysitter - Scarborough


Hello! I'm passionate about working with children and have extensive experience in babysitting, tutoring, and working with kids of all ages....

4 years exp
$17/hour
Candidate Profile

Amarachi (18) - Babysitter - Whitby


I possess a combination of responsibility, patience, and a genuine fondness for children. With my commitment to safety and experience in cre...

3 years exp
$15.96/hour
Candidate Profile

Jealinn (30) - Babysitter - Oshawa


I have been a nanny to 2 seperate families. I have done my placement and am now an ECEA for Durham YMCA.

7 years exp
$6.25/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about Taylor ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support